Skip Navigation

Contact Us

F.C. Clifford, Inc. 1101 Edison Highway Baltimore, Maryland 21213

Phone: 410-732-1000   |   Fax: 410-732-9842

Our Team

Jeffrey Rumke x103
jeff@fcclifford.net
President
 

Eric Brinkman x106
eric@fcclifford.com
Vice President
Richard Pfaff x107
richard@fcclifford.com
Vice President
 

Dan Smith x105
dan@fcclifford.com
Sales Rep
LouAnn Hare x108
louann@fcclifford.com
Sales Rep
Matt Jones x101
matt@fcclifford.com
Sales Rep

Wendy Nickey x100
wendy@fcclifford.com
Admin Assistant
Charlie Myers x112
charlie@fcclifford.com
Take Off Specialist
Dave Roberts
dave@fcclifford.com
Warehouse/ Sales Support
Robert Weiss
rob@fcclifford.com
Warehouse/ Sales Support

Ann Poteat x102
ann@fcclifford.com
Accounting